PAHU

Home
Upcoming Events
Board Members
PAHU Members
Join PAHU
Important Links
Legislative Links

NAHU Gold Seal





Member Name Company Email Phone
Dale Adams dale@shopyourpolicy.com (866) 521-7467
Shawna Aragon Insurance Professionals shawna@inpro1.com (806) 354-8444
Janice Bailey Upshaw Insurance Agency janiceb@upshaw-insurance.com (806) 468-0400
Jerry S. Baker Denton & Baker Insurance jbaker@dentonandbaker.com (806) 353-8666
Lisa Baker Upshaw Insurance Agency lisab@upshaw-insurance.com (806) 468-0400
Monica Bland IMS monica.bland@imsm.net
(806) 373-5944
Pam BoneUpshaw Insurance Agency pamb@upshaw-insurance.com
(806) 468-0400
Lori BrownMaxor Administrative Services ldbrown@maxor.com

Debra Brumley BlueCross BlueShield of Texas debbie_brumley@bcbstx.com (432) 620-1439
Michelle Bryson Fuqua-Burson Benefits Group mbryson@fbbenefitsgroup.com(806) 350-6660
Ray Burda Burda's Benefit Solutions r-vburda@nts-online.net (361) 373-3973
Helen BurtonColonial Life helen@amarillocoloniallife.com (806) 356-7839
Sandy CampbellNeely, Craig & Walton LLP scampbell@neely.com(806) 376-6301
Greg CookGreg Cook Insurance Broker pdmcg2@yahoo.com(806) 584-7855
Nicole Crawford Upshaw Insurance Agency nicolec@upshaw-insurance.com
(806) 468-0400
Al Cunningham PIA Life & Health, LLC cunningal@piainsurance.com (806) 374-4621
John S. Denton Denton & Baker Insurance jdenton@dentonand baker.com (806) 353-8666
Alicia Downey Denton & Baker Insurance adowney@dentonand baker.com(806) 353-8666
Kimberly Dryden Neely, Craig & Walton LLP kdryden@neely.com (806) 376-6301
Kelly DunavinIMS kelly.dunavin@imsm.net
(806) 373-5944
Debbie Etheredge Insurance Professionals debbie@inpro1.com (806) 354-8444
Hollie Gandy Senior Solutions Grouphollie@holliegandy.com (806) 242-0550
Cheryl GattisUpshaw Insurance Agency cagat@sbcglobal.net(806) 468-0400
B.J. Gililland Gililland Insurance Associates bjg@gilillandins.com (806) 364-1881
Kristi Gillispie Texas Cattle Feeders Assn. kristi@tcfa.org (806) 457-2300
Tonya GoelzerUpshaw Insurance Agencytonyar@upshaw-insurance.com(806) 468-0400
Kimberly GonzalesNeely, Craig & Walton LLP kgonzales@neely.com(806) 376-6301
Durell HansenEstates Plus durell_c_hansen@yahoo.com(806) 352-5038
Sherri Haschke shaschke@hometowndalhart.com(806) 249-5676
Chantz HawleyChantz Hawley Insurance Agency chantz.hawley@yahoo.com(806) 683-0825
Neil Horn BlueCross BlueShield of Texas neil_horn@bcbstx.com (806) 371-3051
Amy HuddlestonMaxor National Pharmacy Services Corp ahuddleston@maxor.com(806) 570-5270
Julie Hulsey Insurance Professionals julie@inpro1.com (806) 354-8444
Dee Hutson Dee Hutson Insurance jdeehutson@deehutsoninsurance.com (806) 250-3439
Jack Knight, LUTC Jack Knight Insurance Associates jaknight@netjava.com (806) 355-8770
Stacy Knight Jill Mathews Insurance skmatins@suddenlinkmail.com (806) 468-9550
A. Jill Mathews, RHU REBC Jill Mathews Insurance jmmatins@suddenlinkmail.com (806) 468-9550
Connie McKay PIA Insurance Agency conniemckay@piainsurance.com (806) 374-4621
Terry Ray McLemoreAFLAC terry_mclemore@us.aflac.com(806) 467-2735
Toby MeasonEdmond Deaton & Stephens toby@edsinsurance.com(806) 433-7784
Stacia MerriettNeely, Craig & Walton LLP smerriett@neely.com(806) 376-6301
Thomas Moore TLM & Associates, Inc. tom@tlminsurance.com (806) 331-4899
Candice Naylor Naylor Insurance Agency candice@naylor-insurance.com (806) 373-8551
Dana NicklausFirstCare dnicklaus@firstcare.com(806) 206-2403
Dodd Nolan Maxor National Pharmacy Services Corp dnolan@maxor.com (806) 324-5562
Charla RoseUpshaw Insurance Agency charlaw@upshaw-insurance.com(806) 468-0400
Patrick Sanders Insurance Management Services patricks@imsm.net (806) 373-5944
Kim Sanford Insurance Professionals kim@inpro1.com (806) 354-8444
Denise StephensonNeely, Craig & Walton LLP dstephenson@neely.com(806) 376-6301
Dan Talley Upshaw Insurance Agency dant@upshaw-insurance.com (806) 372-5561
Gentry TalleyAmeritasgtalley@ameritas.com(806) 355-0767
Tommy Taylor HRH of Amarillo tommy.taylor@hrh.com (806) 376-4761
Danielle Waldrop Dianne Wall Insurance Agency danielle_dwallins@nts-online.net (806) 468-9034
Dianne WallDianne Wall Insurance Agency dwallins@nts-online.net(806) 468-9034